Contacts

For information about our club, please contact:
 
Managing Staff:

Erica Royal, Club Owner and Program Director
Erica@Westhalifaxcheer.com
 (902) 717-2503

Jennifer Brunt, Administrator, Account Manager, and Fundraising Coordinator
Jennifer@Westhalifaxcheer.com
(902) 852-5232 of (902) 266-9987

Caren Yeomans, Social Coordinator
Caren@westhalifaxcheer.com
(902) 401-7408

 
Coaching Staff:
 
Erica Royal
Erica@Westhalifaxcheer.com
(902) 717-2503
 
Jana Nickerson
Jana@Westhalifaxcheer.com
Jana_Lynn_Nickerson@hotmail.com
(902) 209-0600

Ashley Astephen (Garroway)
Ashley@Westhalifaxcheer.com
(902) 476-8812

Jessie Strum
Jessie@Westhalifaxcheer.com

Shannon Power
Shannon@Westhalifaxcheer.com

Jo Fahie
Jo@Westhalifaxcheer.com

Jessica Pickrem
 
Kerry Wallace
Kerry@westhalifaxcheer.com
 
Wendy MacKay
wendy@westhalifaxcheer.com
 
Jennifer Heffler
heff@westhalifaxcheer.com
 
 

WHC Team Moms: 
 
Christine Fyfe
Christine@Westhalifaxcheer.com

Kim Loughran
Kim@Westhalifaxcheer.com

Sasha Jardine
Sashaj@Westhalifaxcheer.com

Amy Dixon
Amy@Westhalifaxcheer.com

Roseanne MacSweeny
Roseanne@Westhalifaxcheer.com

Jennifer Brunt
Jennifer@Westhalifaxcheer.com

Caren Yeomans
Caren@Westhalifaxcheer.com

Angela McCarthy
Angela@Westhalifaxcheer.com


For reporting absences, please email: staff@westhalifaxcheer.com